Meet Our 2021-2022 Corporate Board

Members of our Corporate Board of Directors are leaders in the Texas Jewish community.

Officers and Executive Committee

Maroon Image that says "Coming Soon"

President - Nancy Brand

Bellaire, Texas

Coming soon.

picture of Eric Rubin

VP Personnel - Eric Rubin

Manhattan, Kansas

Eric Rubin grew up in Dallas, Texas and graduated from Texas A&M University with a degree in Electrical Engineering in 2006, and followed that with a Masters degree in Electrical & Computer Engineering from Georgia Tech in 2007. While at Texas A&M, he was on the student board of Hillel and involved in the re-establishment of Sigma Alpha Mu, including serving as President. He has held engineering positions in Phoenix, Las Vegas and Austin, and currently works as a cybersecurity manager for OpenText, a Canadian software company. An avid cyclist, he resides in Manhattan, Kansas with his wife Lisa, and spends the fall making regular trips to College Station as a football season ticket holder. Gig ’em Ags!

picture of Aaron Herstein

VP Board Development – Aaron Herstein

Richardson, Texas 

Aaron Herstein grew up in Carrollton, Texas and graduated from Texas A&M University in 2012 with a degree in Computer Science. While at A&M, he served as President of Hillel and of A&M’s chapter of Sigma Alpha Mu Fraternity. He currently works in IT at American Airlines. He lives in Richardson, Texas with his wife Mindy, who is also a former A&M Hillel President and staff member.

Maroon Image that says "Coming Soon"

VP Building and Grounds – Leslie Feigenbaum

College Station, Texas 

Coming soon.

Maroon Image that says "Coming Soon"

VP Finance, Treasurer – Michael Wolf

Beaumont, Texas 

Coming soon.

Maroon Image that says "Coming Soon"

Secretary – Arlene Maze

Austin, Texas 

Coming soon.

Maroon Image that says "Coming Soon"

Student Board President – Rebecca Deutsch

Atlanta, GA

Learn more about Becca and the rest of the student board here.

Board Members

Ben Deutsch, Dallas
Larry Norton, Laredo
Mark Norton, Dallas
Brette Peyton, Houston
Don Reiser, Houston
David Sergi, San Marcos
Steven Solka, Coppell
Dr. David Toback, College Station
Dr. Stuart Weil, Houston
Marc Wolf, New York
Richard Wolf, Houston
Robert Wolf, Dallas

Advisory Board Members

Marc Sheiness, Houston

Honorary Board Members

Kevin Metter, Houston
Phil Rivers, Houston
Trey Schwarz, Hempstead