12th Mensch and Chai Member Roll

Our 12th Mensch Club has been around for over 50 years. Members of the 12th Mensch Club are the key supporters of Jewish life at Texas A&M.  Each club member donated a minimum of $1,200 during the current fiscal year and received recognition for their generous support of The Hillel at Texas A&M.  Members of the 12th Mensch Club are updated regularly by our Executive Director, receive complimentary admission to High Holy Day services and dinners at Hillel, are invited to Hillel and donor recognition events, and receive a complimentary 1-year parking pass to park at Hillel for all Texas A&M home football games. 

PLEASE NOTE: For this year only, our parking lot will NOT be used for the September 16, 2023 game against University of Louisiana Monroe and 12th Mensch Club football parking passes will NOT be honored on that day.   The remaining 6 home football games will be included.

To become a member of the 12th Mensch Club, you can donate securely online, though our Venmo account, or mail your check to Hillel at Texas A&M, 800 George Bush Dr, College Station, TX 77840.  You can also become a member by making monthly credit card or Venmo payments.  Simply send us your contact information, including email and phone number, and we will send you a monthly payment link.

A huge thank you to all of our generous donors! We could not do any of this without your support.

Texas Hillel gratefully acknowledges the generosity of the Bar Yadin Family Foundation who partnered with Hillel International to provide matching funds for Hillel Global Giving Week 2023.  Thank you to the Bar Yadin family for their commitment to Hillels across the state of Texas.

2023-2024 Super Chai Members
  • A.I. And Manet Schepps Foundation
  • Richard ’49 and Charlotte Sue Alterman
  • Dr. Leonard and Mrs. Nancy Berry
  • Arthur and Nancy Brand
  • Michael Chapman ’80
  • Rebecca and Jason Cohen
  • Leslie ’80 and Anita Feigenbaum
  • Hillel: The Foundation for Jewish Campus Life
  • Jewish Federation of Ft. Worth and Tarrant County
  • Jewish Federation of Greater Dallas
  • Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
  • Arlene ’78 and Lawrence ’78 Maze
  • Loren and Robert ’05 Wolf
2023-2024 Maroon Chai Members
  • Kathryn and George Eichenberg
  • Rebecca and Jacob Goetz
2023-2024 12th Mensch Members
  • Dr. David Anderson ’06
  • Dr. Tamar ’00 and Mr. Jacob ’98 Brionez
  • Denise Barnett and Yalchin Efendiev
  • Dr. Alice Friedman ’79
  • Rebecca and Jacob Goetz
  • Deborah Hecker
  • Coby Moscowitz ’20
  • MG(Ret) David ’77 and Patricia Rubenstein
  • Eric Rubin ’07
  • Renee ’86 and David ’86 Waronoff
  • Dr. Stuart ’81 and Mrs. Jane Weil
  • Tina and Brian ’65 Weiner
  • Cynthia and Michael ’67 Wolf
  • Marc Wolf ’00
  • Richard Wolf ’73
  • Kerry and David ’81 Wolpo